• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

UrgentWees

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
I am a late 20s DL/ little, have battled urinary urge and stress incontinence for the past 6 years. I wear different kinds of protection 24/7 out of need (nappies at night and anything from guards to nappies during the day depending on toilet access) but have been interested in nappies since I was a kid. I am a science student at uni and work in admin. I enjoy going to the gym and nature walks, but experience anxiety around incontinence in these settings that can hold me back. I joined today to meet like-minded people. I am sick of feeling embarrassed and isolated.

Reactions: IcyBlue, LaLoneDigi, TheBob and 5 others

warmfeeling

I love wearing nappies
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
UrgentWees said:
I am a late 20s DL/ little, have battled urinary urge and stress incontinence for the past 6 years. I wear different kinds of protection 24/7 out of need (nappies at night and anything from guards to nappies during the day depending on toilet access) but have been interested in nappies since I was a kid. I am a science student at uni and work in admin. I enjoy going to the gym and nature walks, but experience anxiety around incontinence in these settings that can hold me back. I joined today to meet like-minded people. I am sick of feeling embarrassed and isolated.
Hello and welcome to the community

Reactions: UrgentWees

CheshireCat

Neuromuscular Disability
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent