• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

dchotard

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello all! I'm new here, but not new to being a DL.
I'm a teacher and a church organist, but also a semi-professional photographer.
I love to travel, and have been to 24 countries (with a goal of hitting all 7 continents - only Africa and Antarctica to go!).

My favorite diapers are the Unique Wellness Superio and Tena Stretch Ultra.
Here looking for new ideas, tips, advice, stories, etc, - I guess just like most people here.
Happy Thanksgiving!

AlexTurnerIII

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I love to travel, and have been to 24 countries (with a goal of hitting all 7 continents - only Africa and Antarctica to go!).

Here looking for new ideas, tips, advice, stories, etc, - I guess just like most people here.
Happy Thanksgiving!

Your an organist?!?! That is so cool!

dchotard

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Your an organist?!?! That is so cool!
Yes, I am a pianist who, as a recent high-school graduate, had to step into the organist role when our organist moved away. What started out as a fill-in, turned into a permanent job, and I've been doing it for twenty-something years now. Had some lessons, but mostly self-taught. I'm pretty good now, and play three masses (Catholic) every weekend, funerals, and 20-30 weddings a year.
The pipe organ is a magnificent instrument!!

AlexTurnerIII

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little