• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New C.G.L / D.L.

JohnnyDL67

CG/DL Johnn2
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
Hi people.
Im not entirely experienced at this. In fact its my first time formally joining a group exclusively geared toward the A.B.D.L lifestyle. In 55. I dont know how I got so old, all of a sudden. My intent is to get to know other people with our unique attractions, and to be as supportive and helpful to whomever Possible. I first knew I saw diapers differently than most, was at age 5. I was at a friends house, playing catch with the frisbee, when it started raining. The 2 of us, and his baby brother came inside, and his mom said, "Come here, Mikey, we gotta check that diaper". He screamed, "NO!" and tried to run, but she swept the 2 year old off his feet, squeeling and kicking violently, one of his shoes flew off, so I grabbed it, for a reason to follow the screaming,loud crinkling scene, into the changing table. I tried to hand her the shoe, "Oh, Thanks, Johnny.! Just put it here on the floor." As she laid him on the table, the flat, male side of the the safety belt was under the cushion, she had the other side in her hand already, looking for the other, while pinning 1 violently squirming, screaming child, to the mat. I felt like a hero, when I handed her the other part of the buckle ..."THERE it is! THANKYOU!..I should make you my helper!" I WAS SO EXCITED!! The thought, " I GOT A FRONT ROW SPOT! on a POOPY DIAPER CHANGE!.. She let me stay and watch what was, to this day, the messiest Id EVER SEEN. I remember CRAVING HER TO put ME in one, to this day. But I KNEW I was VERY wierd, and grew up ashamed of it, yet totally obsessed with watching women change babies diapers, being powerfully attracted to any female