New.. and really shy

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
, Carer
My name is Jess.. I'm 15.. I'm really shy, but I try to express myself the best I can. I'm not too sure what I'm supposed to post. I'm pretty new to the whole ' TB ' stuff, but I have always loved being babied. My boyfriend introduced me to this. I tried it, and I love it. I've only tried diapers a few times, because I have to sneak around behind my parents, but I love it.
Um.. I get depressed easily, I try not to show it for other peoples' sakes.. I can be really random. I can be the most interesting or the most boring person you know, depending how I feel. Go ahead and message me, and I'll be glad to talk. :smile:

Trevor

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur
Welcome, JJ. You're off to a decent enough start with your post. Just read around and pitch in when you see something of interest. While it's a support site with a definite diapery bent, that's not the only thing going on here by a long shot. Share what you're comfortable with. I think you'll get out of it what you're prepared to put in.

Dash

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
My name is Jess.. I'm 15.. I'm really shy, but I try to express myself the best I can. I'm not too sure what I'm supposed to post. I'm pretty new to the whole ' TB ' stuff, but I have always loved being babied. My boyfriend introduced me to this. I tried it, and I love it. I've only tried diapers a few times, because I have to sneak around behind my parents, but I love it.
Um.. I get depressed easily, I try not to show it for other peoples' sakes.. I can be really random. I can be the most interesting or the most boring person you know, depending how I feel. Go ahead and message me, and I'll be glad to talk. :smile:
hehe, you remind me of me! :laugh:
apart from the fact I'm not a TB... and a few other things... o_O