Need some advice

EuroBoy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey all! So the time has come after 5 years and 4 months I have actually met a guy I think is going to end up being my guy. It's in the very brand new get to know each other stage and I keep thinking to myself, how the fuk am I going to tell him about my little dl side. I can't purge my collection and when he comes to my house eventually there are little signs. I am not sure how the best way to go about this is. I'm not weird creepy and I'm pretty normal except for the dl thing which I don't know really how to explain it. I've had x boyfriend in the past that knew but didn't care at all. I absolutely forgot how I approached them with it. Are gay relationships a little more accepting you think? Is sooner the better for them to know? (I think sooner is best). ANY ADVICE please do tell! Thank you 😊

babyraggydolls

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
I’m not good at relationship advice but maybe try and bring it up with him, maybe talk about people that are big kids as a way of breaking the ice or mention you love cartoons if you do and test the water and see how he reacts.

I’ve always acted childish and my partner who’s same sex as me has always known that since I can’t hide it but things like nappies as I wear them was more recent but lucky my partner was accepting
Of that. If someone loves you and cares about you it shouldn’t be a problem

Reactions: EuroBoy

Nowididit

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Personally I think you should tell him but do it in a public place where it's hard to make a scene and you give him an out. I would choose a public library where yelling is basically prohibited....lol.
Meet him for coffee. Tell him. If he's uncomfortable then he can leave. Seriously what have you got to lose.