• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

My Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

DolphinD

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
Greetings everyone! Here is my introduction, although starting out I'm not too good at. Either way, I thought first about explaining my name. The "Dolphin" part does come from them being my favoirte animal. The "D" does stand for "Diaper." However I do feel like I had lack of originality when coming up with the name.

In real life, while I don't live giving out too much personal information in first introductions, I will say that I am in college and I have bought adult diapers.

As for personality, I am laid back with a type "B" personality. I enjoy playing games and being on the computer. For games I do enjoy multiple genres to action/adventure to first person shooters but not really "horror" games.

I guess that is it for now. I hope this introduction was okay.

DolphinD

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
My parents told me a type "A" personality is someone who maybe athletic, one who would go outside and be more active while a type "B" personality is someone who is laid back and doesn't get out much. I hope that is a good way to explain what I mean, if not I appologize.

Wegs

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Never heard A-B personalities like that before. Anyway, thanks for the explanation, and welcome!

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Welcome DolphinD. I think you're in good company with having a B personality. Don't be hesitant to post and get to know us. Then you will feel safer about telling more about yourself.

DolphinD

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur