My Intro

Status
Not open for further replies.

neighborhood

Contributor
Role
Incontinent
I am horrible at these, but feel compelled to do so. My name is Ryan, I'm 25,Bi, and a 24/7 diaper wearer.

Growing up, my main passion was,and still is, cars. I have been a Tech at a Stealership before, restored multi-million dollar show cars, worked in a body shop, and built a couple of cars in my spare time with buddies. I served my time in the US ARMY, was stationed in South Korea for 12 months and worked on Countermeasures.

I have been one to not stay in one place for very long, I like to move. Currently I drive a Semi for a rather large company, and love it.

Due to a piror back injury while in the military that has gotten worse, I now wear 24/7. I elected to wear rather than have surgery. I can't forsee being on a couch, or laying in bed for up to a year. Besides, I have all ways like diapers anyways.

Role
Diaper Lover, Carer
Sorry to hear about your injury....but I am happy to have another car enthusiast here with me! What is your dream car?

Welcome to our community! I hope you enjoy it here!

FluffyFluffers

Est. Contributor
Role
Babyfur, Sissy
Nice Army dude.:3 Welcome.

So what state Do you reside in at this point. Or do you have more then one place in multiple states?

neighborhood

Contributor
Role
Incontinent
When I'm not on the road, I spend time in either Akron Ohio, Louisville Kentucky, or Laredo Texas.

Eclipse, that's tough to say. I have a couple of dream cars. If it's 60s muscle, then it would be a 68 dodge charger, all modded out to the pro-touring theme. If it's British, then it would be an MG midget with a turbo rotary for power. German, then a late 80s bmw 3 series with again, a ton of mods. I do like my german cars thou, and have owned my fair share of them. 5 bmws and 2 audis. Currently I own two cars. A 505 whp Audi s4 (2000), and an 87 BMW 325is beater.

Role
Diaper Lover, Carer