Musicians

Status
Not open for further replies.

ILoveDora

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
yes... though I haven't written anything in years due to not really having any motivation :(

I've done a lot of cover songs, though

CrinklesTheBunny

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
I myself am a piano player, organist, guitarist, drummer, percussionist, saxophone player, banjo player, harmonica player, and I sing.

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I'm a degreed classical musician, organ, keyboard, voice and conducting. At one time I was the back up accompanist to Cleveland Orchestra Chorus under Dr. Robert Page. I've played concerts all over and have been played on Public Radio, WVTF. I also played in a very good cover rock band for 15 years. I've played for as many as 20,000 at The Garlic Festival in central Virginia. Presently, I'm a Methodist Minister of Music.

willnotwill

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
I had several years of classical guitar when I was a teen (though I really wanted to play either folk or rock and roll). I also took a smattering of trumpet lessons (my grandfather was a trumpet player and gave me his instrument) and even some accordion. At much insistence I got my parents to invest in a old lowery organ (they had a piano my mom and sister played). I self taught on that (it came with a self-instruction course). In college, I made the transition to a piano...I bought an old used Fender Rhodes. Later I got into synthesizers, having a DX-7 and some Roland stuff and then working on computer generated stuff using Gigastudio. I finally bought a Disclavier grand piano (DC5) and that's what I primarily play now.