• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Long overdue introduction

Tokimew

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
Hi everyone! I've had an account on here for a long time but I've always been afraid to say hi. I'm 29 / she/they incontinent little I live in pa and I have been wearing diapers 24/7 for 5 years. Nice to meet you all finally 😊

Reactions: ThePaddedGolfer, LaLoneDigi, Fattrick and 1 other person
Hi!! Welcome to the family.

I'm 34 trans woman.

You can feel safe. I was so nervous and fearful... with my anxiety and health problems.
And I was able to open up here telling things that I never though I whould say to anyone.

A beautiful litten shiny as avatar.
Nice to meet you too.

Reactions: Tokimew and Kittyinpink
Hello and welcome! 😊
No need to be shy !
We only bite , if you ask nicely 😉
Enjoy adisc !

• Haha
Reactions: Tokimew and lilithra
Welcome! I'm new here but it seems like a great community... nothing to be scared of. 😀

Nice to meet you!

Reactions: Kittyinpink, Tokimew and ThePaddedGolfer
Hi and welcome. I think this is a very safe site and a good place to explore one's self by responding in the various threads. It can be liberating.

Reactions: Kittyinpink, Tokimew and ThePaddedGolfer
Hello and welcome.

Reactions: Tokimew
Thanks for all the welcomes everyone! ☺️

Tokimew said:
Hi everyone! I've had an account on here for a long time but I've always been afraid to say hi. I'm 29 / she/they incontinent little I live in pa and I have been wearing diapers 24/7 for 5 years. Nice to meet you all finally 😊
Hello and welcome here

Reactions: Tokimew