Little Baby Siysiy

siysiy

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little, Carer
Hi this is my first attempt at doing this.

I have enjoyed Wright this fantasy story about myself.

Please remember I have severe dyslexia. I have tryed my best to ensure that, spelling ang grammar is right, using two processing programs so I am sorry if if something has ticked through the net.

I really hope it doesn't spool your enjoy reading.

I look forward to reading your comments at the end of each chapter.

I am going to past them out as the story might grow, depending on the feedback I receive .

Ok here we go.

Chapter 1 The try-out.

The desire to do childish activities was over overwhelming.
I had just moved into my own place a small one bedroom flat. And I could get some toys. I remember my wooden train set and had missed it for years and at long last I could buy one. But why was I like this. Why did I still like to play with children's toy, watch children's TV, cartoons, and films.
Most people my age had gotten married and have children of their own, but I just didn't fit in to what everyone else was doing. So, I went online to try and find some answers. Afterwards a few Google searches I had found out that the way I was feeling was called infantilism and I was what was called a Little. Not only that but I was not the only one, there was a big online community, and everyone seemed to be friendly and accepting. I was able to ask questions about how I felt on the inside and no one called me a freak or weirdo.
As I chatted, I found one of the threads call the last person to post wins. It was a very Selly game where you just post something and wait to see what someone else posts after you and then you post again. This had been going for a few years now but was kind of fun to do.