• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

just getting started

mrsmallory666

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
I am new to the whole Abdl lifestyle, but have learned a lot, and continue to learn, from a good friend. I am an early childhood teacher and found that many of the joys I get from working and playing with babies and toddlers, I also get from playing Mommy or CG to my Abdl friend. We have found that because he has more of a sexual abdl drive, he is not comfortable and able to be in the rigbt headspace with me. Basically, I am looking to meet non-sexual abdl boys. I am married with children, so basically am interested and enjoy the bond and intimacy between a mother /CG and baby. I would love to hear from any Mommies or CG on here! Also, I am in my early 40s and am pretty open minded. I have panic disorder, so that has definitely helped form who I am today. Thank you and hope everyone is doing well. 😊

• Love
Reactions: Diaperedlife13, Fattrick, Magicalgirl101 and 4 others
Welcome!

Reactions: mrsmallory666
Hello and welcome.

Hello and welcome!

mrsmallory666 said: