• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Just another fella

MarkXII

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello!
My name is Mark, a simplistic mid-age adult Canadian in a healthy relationship (She knows). I'm a Dealership Service Consultant, have been in the "dealership" life since I was a teenager. It's my career. I've been living a fairly happy life these days with my early years having it's share of troubles. My life has been a mixed bag of adventure, hardship, and just chaos at times.

I'm what I define as a casual diaper wearer, something I had a hard time coming to terms with for many many years. I've recently came to accept it as a part of me but not the definition and I'm here just to essentially build community.

Aside from diapers, and dealership politics I am a die hard gamer, particularly with older generation consoles. Also a car enthusiast, a self-proclained Coffee Addict.
I enjoy modifying video game consoles or buying broken ones and getting them working again. My interest in cars have been dying off so I primarily just like going for a nice cruise around as driving is my means of relaxing. Also been flipping back and forth smoking cigarettes and vaping, I define this as going from analog cigarettes to digital. I had a few years of not touching them at all but some conflict caused me to fall back into that habit.