• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Just a random question for everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
Diaper Lover
I think it would be interesting to find out what jobs people on this site have? See how we make our money to buy our diapers and such. Me, i work in a warehouse where i process skids of DVDs and games. It consist of just weighing the skid doing some paperwork and wrapping it. It's an easy job and i work with great people but hopefully i can enroll back in college and become a radio DJ. So what do you do for a living?

Calico

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Other
I wear cloth diapers so I can never run out now except clean ones. I am not working right now so I am getting unemployment.

angelabauer

Banned
Role
Adult Baby, Incontinent
I am an attorney, specializing in litigation and Federal appeals. The hours are long, but it does pay for my diapers and pacifiers.

Shredder92

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little, Other
I work at Kumon, a place to teach youngsters Maths + English, only part time coz still in school !!
=]

starshine

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I work at a Dollarama, and I am hoping for a second job at Lowes (I have a third interview tomorrow,) so yeah. :) I am also in school, albeit I just have two online classes at the moment.

Chillhouse

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Carer
I'm unemployed and only a few days away from being eligible for the dole. cha-ching!

AnonKiba

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Sissy, Little
I am a bager at a grocery store but i also clean and bring in cart and i might get a second job soon

BigCountry

Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
As I write this, I take note of the law enforcement above me.