Jobs...

Status
Not open for further replies.

weswissa

Banned
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Sissy
What jobs do you guys have?
I work at Outback Steakhouse as a busboy. I clean tables of dirty plates, glasses, linens, silverware, and other objects. It's pretty stable.
How bout you?

mick

Contributor
Role
Private
I am a heavy equipment operator with the Arzona Department of Transportation

chevre

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Right now I'm a research assistant at a university, but may or may not be taking a job in software engineering.

mizzycub

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur
I don't have one, though I am currently on the look out for a job at a supermarket, just so I can get some money. Unfortunately they all need to me apply online and it is very confusing the way they do it. Combined with the fact that the less powerful a job is, the more confusing and important sounding the job title is, it was almost impossible to actually find any jobs I could do, and none of them were local. I'm still on the look out.

Charlie

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Sissy, Carer, Other
I haven't got a job yet as I've only just moved to university... Going to look for local jobs some time next week...

Nicky

Est. Contributor
Role
Carer
Banquet Cook for weddings/ golf tournaments at a local country club

not to bad, almost done, going back to school in about a week

AnonKiba

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Sissy, Little
cutesy clerk, it's a nice way of saying bag boy/woopen boy at a grocery store, i clean, do carts, and bag

ballucanb

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I was a mechanic, and then got bored and went and drove off road dump truck (50 ton Cats, Euclids, Macs) in a stone quarry, then somebody got the brilliant idea, since I was foolish to show up for work everday for 5 years to put me in the crushing plant(a job no one wanted and they couldn't keep people in it).