• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Introduction: hai there

NewtElliot

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
I'm new to being a little/ABDL just in the last year and a half. My favorite food is sushi. I love cooking ,art and TCGs.

Reactions: Kittyinpink and lilithra

warmfeeling

I love wearing nappies
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
NewtElliot said:
I'm new to being a little/ABDL just in the last year and a half. My favorite food is sushi. I love cooking ,art and TCGs.
Hello NewElliot, welcome here

lilithra

Fluffy Kitsune 3 Tails
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Diaperfur
  4. Little
NewtElliot said:
Hi! Welcome, I like that plushie.

When I can, I like to eat japanese food, I can eat full bowls of rice three delights like a pro and sushi with sticks👍. Many years ago I played with the Magic the Gathering cards of my brother, I would have loved to have a friend to play with them :S Instead I started to see anime of card games with jelousy xDDDDD

Last edited:

Kittyinpink

Asexual, pre - op transgender woman
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
Hello and welcome! 😊
I love edaname beans in their pods.
And proper miso soup 🍲 😋
But I find sushi 🍣 rice a bit boring 😴.
I also enjoy cooking 🍳!
You have come to the right place for learning more about ABDL..
I hope you enjoy 😉

• Wow
Reactions: lilithra

lilithra

Fluffy Kitsune 3 Tails
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Diaperfur
  4. Little
Kittyinpink said:
Hello and welcome! 😊
I love edaname beans in their pods.
And proper miso soup 🍲 😋
But I find sushi 🍣 rice a bit boring 😴.
I also enjoy cooking 🍳!
You have come to the right place for learning more about ABDL..
I hope you enjoy 😉