• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Introducing Myself

ABDLSerria

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
Hello everyone! My name is Serria! Im 28 years old, married and I'm a full time nursing student. I don't have much time for ABDL activities as I'd like to but I try when I have days off and when I'm alone! no one in my family or friends know I'm into ABDL and I would like to keep it that way, I just have no desire to tell anyone. I really got into diaper loving when I was around 12 I am the oldest and I would see my younger siblings in their diapers and I was always curious and tried them one once or I would try and make my own, and since then I was hooked! I now wear rearz, or littleforbig diapers when I can and I absolutely love them.( also open to any diaper suggestions :) ) I also just got myself my 1st onesie so I'm super excited about that! I'm hoping to make some ABDL friends along the way, looking forward to learning and meeting you all!

• Love
Reactions: MikeyD1981, PaddedRita, Diaperpee8 and 7 others
ABDLSerria said: