• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I'm not old or new but middle school fifth grade like junior high

Status
Not open for further replies.

MaximusPrime

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Carer
Yo ADISCers!

I have heard so much about this site from NEJay, but dragged my feet for the longest time. Well I finally got off my duff and registered. I look forward to participating in some interesting conversations.

A Random Listing of Stuff and Things of Some Nature:
I’m a born and bred East Coast Boy.
I love checking out new restaurants. A new fun spot is always treat.
My favorite cuisines would be French, Raw Bar and Japanese. Yum!
I travel all the time. Love it.
I’m a coach. So I am okay with Hypocrisy.
Love lakes and oceans. Oh, and boats too.
Too much top 40 on my i-pod these days. So ashamed!
I have a small, but close group of ABDL friends in NYC, Orlando and Boston.
Gays are family. ABDL’s are into the hobby. Diapers are adjustments.
I am not shy in social settings. Nor am I quiet.

Word.

Rational

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Welcome prime! I wish I could travel... Heh, i'm on the west coast. Anyways you should fit in perfectly!

Raccoon

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
Yo ADISCers!
My favorite cuisines would be French, Raw Bar and Japanese. Yum!

Raw Bar? Steak tartare? Raw besides sushi? You have me intrigued.
I’m a coach. So I am okay with Hypocrisy.

Had to think about that for a second - but makes perfect sense. And let me say it is a very beautiful one-liner. Very. Good on yer.

Too much top 40 on my i-pod these days. So ashamed!