• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I'm new :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

AshbookGirly

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
I'm Ashley, I'm 21. I'm not sure what to say about myself!

I'd be better at answering questions so let's do it that way instead! :)

Role
  1. Sissy
Are you a troll? Lol. Not a lot of young, Hollywood-looks females who are ABs, after all. XD

AshbookGirly

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
lol nooo.
honestly, I'm not 100% sure that I'm AB. I'm kind of new to it. And reading about it, it's how I've felt for a long time now. Maybe not as extreme as some cases. But I absolutely love doing baby things. And although I'm semi interested in wearing a diaper, I don't because I'd be too embarrassed :[

Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Sissy
  3. Incontinent
Don't be embarrassed. It's just another comfort of life. :p If you want to try it go ahead and try it. What can you lose. :D The greatest risk in life is not taking one. I hope you find this place to fun and full of information. Ask questions and peoples will answer! You will learn a lot and find out what you like and don't like. Your feelings should come out here. Everyone is awesome it seems!

diaperedwolfcub

closet dl

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi Ashley. While this site is great for information and support about the AB/DL scene, it is much more than that. I encourage you to take a look around, ask questions if needed and participate! It is a great site!

Role
  1. Private
lol nooo.