If you could only use two sentences to describe the question, “Why do you like diapers?”

TeddyBearCowboy

A real-life, genuine teddy bear cowboy...
Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur, Little
Okay, most of you who have read my messages, you know that I am not good at short posts... 🤠

But, if you were given the opportunity to use any two sentences (see, I couldn’t just ask for one —it’s just in my nature) to describe why you like diapers, but limited to just two sentences, what would they be?

To start, I’ll share my own.

🧸 - Diapers just feel good to wear and are soft and comfortable.

❤ - Diapers and being baby-like creates a feeling of being loved unconditionally, such as when I was little.

note: its okay to post more than once if you are like me and have a hard time being concise. —Truth is, I’m likely to respond with more of my own later. I had a hard time choosing those two. 🧸

Last edited:

TeddyBearCowboy

A real-life, genuine teddy bear cowboy...
Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur, Little
I agree, it's difficult to choose only two. My two words describe how I feel when wearing diapers.

Warm and Fuzzy 🧸
Sorry SillyLiam, I couldn’t resist editing it to list two sentences instead of just two words. You must have replied while I edited my original post.

However I really do like your reply, as the definitely do make one feel that way. :)

Ejqu1nn

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little