• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I guess I'm a diaper lover?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gooseinadiaper

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi everyone, I'm a boy who loves hip-hop, and classic rock. I'm currently a freshman in my second semester of college studying English education to become a college professor of English. Just last summer I stopped wetting myself during the day and night and I was able to go to college without anyone knowing I ever had to wear diapers past a "normal" age. I eventually started to miss diapers for some reason. After some internet research, it sounds like I'm a DL. I joined to hopefully better understand and connect with this side of myself. I would also like to meet some fellow DLs around my age.

Reactions: RuffRuff, TheSwiftie, MetalDan86 and 4 others
Gooseinadiaper said:
Hi everyone, I'm a boy who loves hip-hop, and classic rock. I'm currently a freshman in my second semester of college studying English education to become a college professor of English. Just last summer I stopped wetting myself during the day and night and I was able to go to college without anyone knowing I ever had to wear diapers past a "normal" age. I eventually started to miss diapers for some reason. After some internet research, it sounds like I'm a DL. I joined to hopefully better understand and connect with this side of myself. I would also like to meet some fellow DLs around my age.
Hello and welcome here, you’ll find lots of like minded on this site, hope you have fun.

A fellow English major! Welcome to the site!