I feel like I need diapers now

PrincessOfDiapers

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
And that kind of scares me. I say "need" but I don't mean that in the sense that I'm incontinent or anything. I more mean it how I'd say I "need" video games, or TV. That is to say, I  could go without them, but I'd probably be sad and uncomfortable. Diapers have become a major source of comfort for me. Feeling the soft padding, the tight tapes around my waist, the warm sensation when I wet them... I don't think I could give that up now. For several reasons, I can't be diapered every day, but I've been wearing every weekend at night for four months now, and it's really helped me sleep. What scares me is how good it feels, and how much I don't want to give it up. The nights I don't wear, I try hard not to think about how much I'd rather be in my diapers. When I do wear, when I wake up in the morning, it's so hard to change myself, not only because I usually wake up extremely deep in little space, but because I don't want to lose that feeling of comfort, safety, and security that my diapers give me

Reactions: Hahaurfnuuy, babyoni and DiaperPaige
That’s a pretty relatable statement, at least to me it is. I don’t “need” diapers either. I’m not incontinent and can live without them. But I will probably be super uncomfortable again without them.