• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hwaet!

LadyOfTintagel

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi, everyone! I am LadyOfTintagel, but you can call me Lady, or Tintagel, or Of, I suppose, if you want.

I'm an age regressor and diaper lover. The thicker and cushier the diaper, the better. :) My little age is around 6 or 5; I really like the idea of tapping into a side of myself that is small and well taken care of, but still able to communicate and have more complicated thoughts. I still like to wear diapers, at the "age" where I am definitely too old for them, but haven't really learned how to go to the big girl potty yet.

I'm a writer by hobby and by trade. Besides fiction I like to write tabletop RPGs and, having spent so long in academia, I still get a kick out of doing essays and research. Besides writing, I like to draw (though I'm not very good yet). I am also very interested in medieval literature, mythology, and theology. What else? My favorite video games right now are Destiny and Vermintide, but I'm hoping to start playing Elden Ring soon.

I've been an ABDL for a long time now, and a lurker on this board for almost as long, so I wanted to finally join and meet you lovely people properly!

Reactions: wetaccident, Lumos, Diaperpee8 and 4 others

Kittyinpink

Asexual, pre - op transgender woman
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
LadyOfTintagel said:
Hi, everyone! I am LadyOfTintagel, but you can call me Lady, or Tintagel, or Of, I suppose, if you want.