how to tell somone?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Arlo

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
I have been wearing diapers off and on for about 5 years (14-19) and last year while away at college I didn't feel the desire to wear diapers or really think about it...

But now in my second year of college I got a gf and we ended up moving off campus together. We have been dating for almost six months now.. and I keep having thoughts and dreams about wearing them again. She means a lot to me and I don't Know how to approach this subject. Does anyone have advice or experience in the doing this?

swaddledsubbie

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Other
you could try watching some cartoons or something, refer to diapers, and if it doesn't go well, word it so you can play it off as a joke if need be!!

Dash

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I had this with my gf, and my friends.
I kinda got lucky. I first told my friend, then my girlfriend. They're both cool with it.
But it's all down to trust. I told my gf by just telling her straight that there was something I wanted her to know, didn't know how to tell her, and feared she would think I was some kinda freak because it's not a common thing (to her, anyway!). It took a lot of reassuring from her that she wouldn't freak out - and she didn't.

I guess I can't really give you anything else, since I don't know your gf, nor what your relationship is like. But best of luck if you choose to tell her.

Role
Diaper Lover
you could try watching some cartoons or something, refer to diapers, and if it doesn't go well, word it so you can play it off as a joke if need be!!
Agreed.

Dash's idea would be good, if you trust your girlfriend.

Customizer

Banned
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
Get to the point in the relationship where you can tell each other anything.

avery

Est. Contributor
Role
Private