How to Find a Mommy?

Wuggle

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
I'm trying to think of ways by which I could locate a willing platonic caregiver/friend. I'd like to be able to become friends with them, because that will help the connection. How does one go about finding such a person? Are online ads safe? Are there particular sites that are better than others? I've never done anything like this before, does anyone have any thoughts?

Reactions: Jodie, littlebabybambi, littledreamers333 and 1 other person
I have met several people on fetlife and I have had hit or miss on results...but the hits have been home runs. There are many groups there with the AB/ little in mind both sexual and non sexual. As far as safety just be smart don't get pressured into meeting before your ready. The most recent person I have met we talked for about 3 weeks online and via text before we met and we met at a public coffee meetup that's run be another fetlife group. She didn't have experience with littles before hand but she is a natural. Just don't do anything before you are ready and if you have a bad gut feeling its probably not good.

Reactions: Jodie, HoneySnow, MaybeBroken and 1 other person
Wuggle you could very well have a caretaker from here. I'd happily be your caretaker, if you'll let me. Sorry to get you like this, but I'd love to be your caretaker. :hugattack:

Reactions: KrazyJoe67
Starlight99 said:
Wuggle you could very well have a caretaker from here. I'd happily be your caretaker, if you'll let me. Sorry to get you like this, but I'd love to be your caretaker. :hugattack:

Aw, thank you Starlight, I'd like that :D an online caretaker is a teriffic start, feel free to PM me anytime.

Wuggle I need your Discord name. ADISC's messaging is a mess for me. Not only is my mailbox full, but it's really hard to keep track of.

Starlight99 said: