How many of you wear "Vinyl or Rubber Pants" to bed or during the day?

Do you wear "Plastic Pants"?

• Yes often

Votes: 218 56.6%
  • Yes sometimes

Votes: 98 25.5%
  • No but I would like to try

Votes: 44 11.4%
  • No and I never will

Votes: 25 6.5%

• Total voters
Only if I ‘m wearing Depend, otherwise no, because my accidents are fecal rather than urine .

• Wow
Reactions: Edgewater
ive been in-between sizes for some time now and have notices my nighttime diaper leaks up in the waist around my hips sometimes. I've been thinking about maybe trying some plastic pants but for now i think a bed towel is more convenient. I would love it tho if all i had to do was remove some plastic pants and toss the diaper and not have to do laundry as much. Im kinda worried tho that ill wake up and find that the plastic pants have leaks lol or that my plastic pants are full of pee... dont know if i can win.

Reactions: Angelapinks
I've been using cloth for the last 2 months. I use plastic pants every night when I go to bed. Or whenever i'm going anywhere. I find them very comforting and I enjoy wearing them a lot. I have had a fascination with diapers and rubber pants for a very long time.

Reactions: SDB2014, Angelapinks and Davvyboy
I do. Not for leaking reasons. Around the house I usually wear only a shirt and a diaper and plastic pants help keep my diaper from sagging

Reactions: SDB2014, Seasonedcitizen, Angelapinks and 1 other person
neophyte said:
I will sometimes have leaks at night so I decided to try these diaper covers, which are actually vinyl and not plastic or rubber. I'll admit when I joined ADISC 2 years ago I thought these were silly, but now they seem practical.

Plastic pants are devices worn over a diaper for the purpose of containing liquid or solid waste that may otherwise leak through the fabric. Today, plastic pants are usually made out of polyvinyl chloride or polyurethane, though, in some instances, latex rubber is still used. Wikipedia