• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hope it’s ok

littlediaperboy

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I’ve been putting this off for as long as possible because I’m not good at these kind of things so I’m glad that there is a helping guide.
So here it goes I guess.
I am a very quiet person usually the person at the back of the room that doesn’t talk a lot but I like that it’s easier for me. Right now I’m not in any kind of career you could say im just floating buy like a fluffy cloud. My reason for being on this site is because for as long as I can remember I have always had an attraction towards diapers. It was only recently I decided to explore this side of my self. During my spare time im a gamer at heart, my favourite kind of games are shooters but anything that keeps me busy I’ll play. The reason for joining this site was to find people that like minded and won’t judge me for liking diapers. The second reason is for the story’s as I find them really interesting.
I hope this was an ok introduction.

Reactions: Kittyinpink, LikesLittleBagels, warmfeeling and 3 others

RoseofThorns

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
Perfect intro, I'm not much into games, prefer books myself. Happy to have you here!

Reactions: Jorelaxed

ChrisK

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Welcome 👋 you're in the right place

NappyCouple1980

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hello and welcome

Tigercub59

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Welcome

Forced

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Welcome and enjoy

warmfeeling

I love wearing nappies
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
littlediaperboy said: