• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hiya from Iceland

littleiceland

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
Hey guys. Wanted to introduce myself a bit.

I'm a 30 something from Iceland who's been into the kink life for a long while now. I'm a university graduate starting my masters soon. Love all things ABDL.

Looking forward to conversing with you!

-A

Reactions: Bailedacademic, Diapercutie, ILuvDiapers and 7 others
Hello littleiceland and welcome to the group

Nice introduction.

Just out of curiosity what are some of your hobbies and interests?

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

Reactions: Edgewater
littleiceland said:

I'm a 30 something from Iceland who's been into the kink life for a long while now. I'm a university graduate starting my masters soon. Love all things ABDL.

-A
Hello and welcome

Reactions: Edgewater, littleiceland and Abdlbaby1983
Hello and welcome.😃

Reactions: Edgewater and littleiceland
egor said:
Hello littleiceland and welcome to the group

Nice introduction.

Just out of curiosity what are some of your hobbies and interests?

Again welcome to the group.

Egor
Hey and thanks for the reply!

My main hobby these days is relearning the piano after a long time away. I'm a bit of a musician so I have a lot of instruments but piano is something I really want to get better at!

Best
A

Welcome!

Welcome! Iceland is at the top of my list for places to visit. You live in a beautiful country!

Hello and welcome aboard, from Canada 👋

squishiestlittleboy said:
Welcome! Iceland is at the top of my list for places to visit. You live in a beautiful country!
Woah! Sorry for the late reply but you should defintely visit. If you do send me a message and I'll forward some cool sights and recommendations :)