• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

High School Senior Pranks

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kovy

is back, baby!
Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Little, Carer
I'm just a freshman and rising sophomore, but the seniors did their annoying, disgusting prank today. It was funny to see the principal and teachers running around crazy, but it was still annoying.

During my lunch period, someone put pieces of dog crap in the microwave and kept it on until they exploded.

I thought someone used a diaper at first, but soon it was really bad. Everyone was gagging and breathing through their shirts, and students tried to escape. The lunch ladies forced us back in (only seniors can eat outside), but they eventually let us out.

Well, what are some memorable ones you know about?

Takashi

Always willing to give help to those who seek it.
Est. Contributor
Role
Carer
I am a senior and we haven't really done anything yet but we were thinking about puting the principal's car on blocks.

NinjaRider

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Sissy
Me and two of my best took a bucnh of tires and stuck them over the flag pole kinda like a ring toss. They got pissed becasue they said if you did a senior prank you wouldn't walk and it was the first one in four years. Oops , we never got caught

Role
Diaper Lover, Carer, Private
There was one senior prank that happened before I was a freshman. They glued all the locks on the library doors except for one, so now instead of 6 doors, ther's only one. They still havn't fixed it and I'm a senior.

Chillhouse

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Carer
We don't do senior pranks here because our principal has a rod up his ass. The most we get to do is hold some really epic food fights.

Maxicoon

Est. Contributor
Role