• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi

Cooper83

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
So this is the first time I’ve openly come out about this. It’s a little nerve wracking and relieving at the same time. My wife knows about it but I can’t really talk to her about it much cause she’s not sure how to approach it. I’m not really sure how to approach it myself some days. I just know that I like wearing them and it calms me down and they are just comfortable. I work on power lines for a living. I live in the southeast part of the United Staes. I stay pretty busy with work so when I have time I like to take my motorcycle out. I love watching sports especially football. I’m pretty shy for the most part and I’m not a huge fan of crowds.
I’m not sure how this works or what I’m expecting. I think I just want to meet other people that enjoy something that means a lot to me. I am more on the DL side although I have dabbled into the AB side, I just feel weird doing it alone.

Reactions: richieboy, Jorelaxed, LaLoneDigi and 2 others
Hello and welcome aboard, fellow DL! My wife also knows about my interests, but doesn't participate. You certainly aren't alone, and you've come to the right place to meet others :)

Reactions: Cooper83 and Edgewater
Welcome, Cooper! My wife knows of my interest, at least as an occasional AB, not so much as a DL. You'll find lots of friendly people here with similar interests as you, so don't be shy about asking questions and participating!

Cooper83 said: