Hi!

Status
Not open for further replies.

lilbing

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
I'm lilbing. I'm incontinent. I primarily wear the Super Seni. Looking forward to chatting with others on this site. I'm into aviation, cooking and animals. I have my own furbaby (dog) that is my love. Her name is Coco. I'm not good with these introductions so I'll leave it at that.

egor

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello lilbing and welcome to the group.

You did a very nice introduction.

I would like to direct you towards our "Foodie" group since you like to cook.

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hi and welcome. I have a golden retriever and she gives my wife and I good company. My dad used to fly and my wife and I went up with him. It's quite an experience.

TeddyBearCowboy

A real-life, genuine teddy bear cowboy...
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
Hi there Lilbing,

Welcome to ADISC. I see that others have already expressed their welcome's too, but I pass along my own as well. I think you will find a number of friends here and hope that you may enjoy being on the site.

As one who has been into quite a bit of aviation myself, its great to see yet another person here with this background. When you say you are "into aviation", are you a pilot or otherwise involved as an occupation or are you primarily an aviation enthusiast? As a licensed pilot (although I haven't flown in years and I am not current with my license) and a former air traffic controller, I still have my head in the clouds quite a bit.

And yet again, its nice to see another person who loves dogs. What breed is Coco?

Again, welcome to the site.

:detective3

Teddy Bear Cowboy

M

Marka