• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi to everyone!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Duffy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hi All,

I've been lurking on your site for a few weeks, and thought that I should come out of the background and introduce myself. I really enjoy the stories on this site; the writing quality is much better than some of the other *b/dl sites out there. I like to write, and though I haven't written anything diaper related in the last year or so, I've been thinking of trying again. In real life, I'm a graduate student living in NYC. In any case, I guess I'm looking for some good conversation and some well-written stories. My interests outside of diapers are quite broad, and I'm always interested in good literature, movies, and television shows. In any case, I look forward to meeting you guys!

Siege89

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
What kind of things do you like to read. I havn't had much time but I jsut pick up Terry Goodkind's ~Sword of Truth. I've already been throught the books a few times. But seems like everytime I read it something has changed in my life. An I notice small things in the book I missed last time. I find it very helpful :)

Arlikra

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
Welcome to ADISC duffy ^_^

I look forward to reading your stories if you choose to write again and post them here. Hope you enjoy it here :smile:

Post #300 *hands out party hats* :D

Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover