• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi There!

Status
Not open for further replies.

BabyPrincessMimi

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Other
Hello everybody,
I just found this site earlier today and I've found it very helpful and informative.

I'm very new to dl but its very clear to me now that I should try and join this community

I suppose I should say I'm a shy person with many mental disorders.
I'm in my last year of school which I'm finding difficult.
I'm vegan and I love animals :D
I'll try and update on how my abdl adventure is going from time to time.

I should probably mention I'm also into the ddlg dynamic and I hope that is accepted here.

Hopefully that was okay intro
Thanks for reading!

TommyMekasan

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
Hello everybody,
I just found this site earlier today and I've found it very helpful and informative.

I'm very new to dl but its very clear to me now that I should try and join this community

I suppose I should say I'm a shy person with many mental disorders.
I'm in my last year of school which I'm finding difficult.
I'm vegan and I love animals :D
I'll try and update on how my abdl adventure is going from time to time.

I should probably mention I'm also into the ddlg dynamic and I hope that is accepted here.

Hopefully that was okay intro
Thanks for reading!

You sound like a caring person. I know how being shy like that can feel, but you should find a lot of acceptance here!

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover