• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi, I'm Nadya

NadyaMayim

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
  4. Other
Hi, I'm Nadya, I'm 33 IRL and trans. I'm kind of a science geek and obsessed with cats. I'm disabled and incontinent. I'm kind of shy at first, but I eventually open up. I've learned to accept being incontinent and kind of have a DL side now. I also think I have a little side lurking in me, but I find it hard to expreșs, maybe I'm ashamed, but feel there would be comfort in bringing it out

Reactions: uknappygirl, Cottontail, Kittyinpink and 1 other person

Hemix

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Other
Hee heeh, welcome aboard! 🤭 I'm a scientist, concretely, a biologist, so I think we'll get on well 🙂

Don't rush the little side topic, just try small things and everything will eventually come out 🥰

Reactions: NadyaMayim

NadyaMayim

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
  4. Other
As for my hobbies, they are languages learning chemistry and microbiology, and binge watching Netflix. A lot of really physical activities are out of the question because of my hips.

NadyaMayim

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
  4. Other
Hemix said:
Hee heeh, welcome aboard! 🤭 I'm a scientist, concretely, a biologist, so I think we'll get on well 🙂

Don't rush the little side topic, just try small things and everything will eventually come out 🥰