Hi hi hi and hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shupie

Contributor
Role
Adult Baby
Hello everyone! ^^; I am Shupie which is kinda a nickname of a nickname...and...yar. Ahem. I just started peeking around here and it looked like such a cute friendly place so I decided to join, of course!

I'm 19, currently attending college, and still stuck at home. I live in NYC which is a lovely, lovely, place. I've always been a bit of a baby girl at heart and people still mistake me for being 14 or younger. Heck, people say I sound like a baby on the phone, and my hands are still tiny and baby shaped...but I like that. Squee.

Uhm~ I think I'm still pretty new to this. I've been curious about diapers since I was 12 or 13 and heard about people wearing them. I hadn't though much of it at the time, but after trying to make my own diapers a few times when no one was home, I found that I rather liked it... but was too embarrassed to ever admit it until a few months ago. So now I'm happily getting bambinos in my spare time and my mother's finally stopped questioning my bottle and pacifiers. Rar.

I also like comics, manga, cartoons and drawing and making stuffs... so yeah. Yay. There's my introduction. ^-^ Nice to meet yous all~

Pramrider

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Other
Welcome Shupie!:) Very good intro I might add. Hope you enjoy it here on ADISC.

~Pramrider

skinnypuppy

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Welcome to our community. I think you have the same curiosity as a lot of our members, so just jump in and see what you're interested in talking about. I'm sure it's here :)

Quite a lot of members in the NYC area, including yours truly (northern suburbs).

Takashi

Always willing to give help to those who seek it.
Est. Contributor
Role
Carer
Welcome, you should make a good additon to the site. :)

tom

Role
Diaper Lover