hi hi ^_^

Status
Not open for further replies.

KidBoruto

Playful Explorer
Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little,
Hi everyone, I am new to ADISC. I was never a member of www.tbdl.org . My name is Ryan, and my ADISC username is babynaruto1. I am 19 years old, and I go to American River College in California.

I am undecided on my sexuality at the moment (straight/gay).

My hobbies and Interests include videogaming, playing with toys, surfing the web, watching TV, DVDs, and movies.

My little brother Kenshin showed me this site. He has an account here, Kenshin Himura.

I am a TB, DL, and an Infantilist. I hope to make some friends on here.

I also have an account on Gaia Online, just in case there are any Gaians here on ADISC.

Last edited:

James

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur
Looks as if you just made your first Ryan (IS it ok if i call you ryan) My name is James and i am 15 years old i am a TB and a DL ^_^

Monkey

Banned
Role
Adult Baby
Welcome to the forum, babynaruto1.

Looks as though you're already making yourself accustom to the forum.
I can assure you from personal experience you will make some fantastic friends, seeing you stick around and contribute to the community!

KidBoruto

Playful Explorer
Est. Contributor
Role
Looks as if you just made your first Ryan (IS it ok if i call you ryan) My name is James and i am 15 years old i am a TB and a DL ^_^
Yes, James, it is ok to call me Ryan ^_^. Do you know a place where we can chat privately about ourselves?

KidBoruto

Playful Explorer
Est. Contributor
Role
Flashchat isnt loading for some reason. Stupid outdated computer :angry:

Do you have AIM James?

Welcome to the forum, babynaruto1.

Looks as though you're already making yourself accustom to the forum.
I can assure you from personal experience you will make some fantastic friends, seeing you stick around and contribute to the community!
How many times do I have to post before I can PM someone who hasnt PMed me?