Hi From NY =P

Status
Not open for further replies.

CiviChriSi

Contributor
Role
Adult Baby
Hi all! Figured I would try and intoduce myself here :)

My name is Chris. I live in a small irish neighborhood in the Bronx (about 25min north of NYC). I am 24 and its boring! hehe

I like long walks on the beach... jk!

I'm your average guy.. just like to hang with friends and be goofy to make people laugh :) I play the guitar and you can usually find me driving around in my car (2006 civic SI - fully loaded =P )

For work I am a corporate accountant for a private investment/hedge fund company. Like all jobs it has its good days and bad days. (bad days being long ass hours!!)

Not sure what else to say here so if you want to get to know me more feel free to send me a message :)

Bye for now!!
Chris :)

Role
Diaper Lover, Carer
Ahhh hello fellow VTEC friend. Honda and Acura all the way for me. I used to own a 1998 Honda Prelude with the 2.2L VTEC DOHC I-4 Engine (H22a) with 195hp and 156lb/torque. They are great cars and very reliable and modifable(A word?). Although I do not have the prelude anymore I have a 2003 Mitsubishi GT 3.0L V6, and hopefully purchasing a different car this summer. Hopefully an 2005-2006 Acura RSX type-s. Same engine as yours but with a couple more hp and torque, and lighter. Anyways..

Welcome to the community! I hope that you enjoy it here!

Please feel free to post when ever you would like and to ask any qeustions, advice, or support you might need.

Peachy

Banned
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Carer

My name is Chris. I live in a small irish neighborhood in the Bronx (about 25min north of NYC). I am 24 and its boring! hehe

Hello there! Welcome (back?) to the site!
Weren't you a member of TBDL before it went into cyber-nirvana? I have hazy memories of you meeting up with mm3?!

Either way, sounds strange that you don't consider The Bronx part of NYC - I always thought it was one of the five boroughs of NYC! :tongueout:

Peachy

Y

Yumi