• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi Everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

JuJack70517

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I joined ADISC last month and finally worked up the courage to introduce my self. U see I never done this before and I am quite nervous. I love acting and being treated like a baby. I am a Security Officer and have been for about 10 years. All my spear time is spent with my wife. My hobbies are karate and learning my family tree. I joined for support. No one in my surroundings understands this side of me and it can feel quite lonely.

Last edited:

Scaramouche

Lover of Life, Singer of Songs
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
I joined ADISC last month and finally worked up the courage to introduce my self. U see I never done this before and I am quite nervous. I love acting and being treated like a baby. I am a Security Officer and have been for about 10 years. All my spear time is spent with my wife. My hobbies are karate and learning my family tree. I joined for support. No one in my surroundings understands this side of me and it can feel quite lonely.

Hi JuJack! I was in the same boat a year ago. Never did anything like this, didn't know what to say in my intro and was quite nervous. But, there's no need to be nervous. You're among friends. What rank are you in karate? How long have you been doing that? I see you're from Louisiana. There are a few others here from there, too. Welcome and I hope to see your name in the threads soon! Have fun here!

JuJack70517

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little