• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi everyone!

Biju

Diaper Lover
Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi! I’m Biju (24M) from Italy, long time lurker till today.
I start by saying sorry for my English, I’m still learning.
What prompted me to write this post was the fact that in the past two days I had the flu and I took advantage of it to be able to wear diapers for as long as possible, in fact I still have one on and I think I don't have it never done for so long consecutively.
I'm purely a DL, the only AB thing I have are just a few types of diapers because in my opinion they are the most comfortable and absorbent I've ever tried, the rest I'll tell you in my origin story post which I'll do soon.
I'm a very eclectic person but the things I like the most are anime/manga (my favorite is Naruto hands down) video games, cinematography and finally people but I could easily talk about anything because I love hearing other people's opinions on a bit of everything.
I feel that with this I am taking further steps towards acceptance and I am sure that I will have a good experience with this community.

Ciao!

Reactions: Jorelaxed and Lumos
Welcome form a fellow DL! Spending most of the day indoors and recovering from sicknesses makes for better and longer diaper time. I don’t wear them when going to the office.

There seems to be a lot of members who love anime and gaming on this site. Speaking of which, I just beat Crash Bandicoot yesterday (tough game!) and absolutely love Hayao Miyazaki films and Cowboy Bebop.

Welcome aboard.

Good intro, I look forward to seeing more posts from you.