Help!! Quality diaper option for a 100lb person with a 25" waist???

DaddysPrincette

Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Little
I'm new to wearing and using diapers. I used to wear my rearz training pants. It seams to be impossible to find the right diaper for me. I'm 20y/o and weight fluctuates between 96-110 lbs with an average waist of 25 inches. I have only tried Little For Bigs vintage style 4 tape (stiff and felt like a flood between my legs), Abeni Abri form M4(amazing absorbancy!...but fit weirdly and was huge) ABU Small cloth backed preschool (too small?), and the CVS brand brief(good but doesn't hold enough). Please please please. Does anyone have suggestions on brands that have a decent capacity and a price that won't make me gasp? (The gasp is negotiable if the diaper is a true fit) Thank you!!

LilxFawn

💖🧸🍼Daddy’s precious little prince🍼🧸💖
Moderated
Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur, Little, Other
Try Northshore, they have ABDL and medical diapers at great prices and they have a lot of size ranges. They’ll also send you samples of whatever you need and they don’t skimp out either! I’d chat with a support person to get the exact diaper you need, it might help tbh. But yeah definitely try there. Also, Rearz (you can buy them from amazon) seem to run small, I supposedly can wear a size medium but they don’t fit me worth jack.
Link:

tiny

Est. Contributor
Role
Little
Abeni Abri form M4(amazing absorbancy!...but fit weirdly and was huge)
The Abri-Form sizes are a bit larger than average. Since the small ABU was too small, and the medium Abena too big... I reckon the small Abenas should be the perfect size. And (hopefully) the fit won't feel so weird in the right size...?

Or if you're looking for small-ish mediums, maybe try DryLife or iD Slip?

Last edited:

MandyBear

Est. Contributor
Role
Little, Incontinent, Carer, Other
I'm 20y/o and weight fluctuates between 96-110 lbs with an average waist of 25 inches.