Status
Not open for further replies.

AnxiousKitty

Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Little
Hi! I’m posting here because I’ve been under quite a bit of distress about my little/abdl interests. Posting this here is also stressful for a number of reasons, but I could really use some advice.
Forgive me if this is wordy.

So to summarize my story, I have been a furry artist with a decently sized following for a while now. My friends and audience are generally mainstream furries. Although I am following a couple sfw littlefur artists, I have no plan on bringing remotely sexual topics to my platform.

I have a wonderful partner who is more than accepting of this weird fetish of mine. I can trust him fully which is an amazing feeling, and I know that no matter what happens I have him to talk to. I also have two other online friends that share interest in littlefur type stuff, but other than that, I have two close friends who are VERY anti babyfur.

Basically, an old friend that had some beef with me tried spreading word that I am a p”dophile (I can reassure you, I am NOT. The thought makes me ill) because I am friends with a littlefur artist and have liked one or two strictly clean pictures of animals in diapers.

My two very anti ageplay friends wanted to talk about this, although they are close friends they also consider these kinds of things p”dophilic. Every time they ask about it, I panic and change the subject. I don’t want to be dishonest with my friends, but I’m horrified of what will happen if they somehow find out I’m not just indifferent to this stuff, but that I indulge in it.

Worse than my two friends finding out, my biggest nightmare is it being public knowledge on my furry account. I have friends from school and work that know of my account, I don’t know what I’d if that was somehow leaked. I could lose a lot of friends, or they’d think there was something wrong with me at the very least.