hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

bluebell

Contributor
Role
  1. Private
Hey everyone!

I'm a college student studying graphic design, though I'd like to do animation eventually. I'm fairly introverted but not really shy, I'd say. I do like to make bad puns though!

I can't pinpoint exactly when I started having an interest in diapers...maybe around 2008 or so? I haven't really had anyone to talk to about this interest so I figured this would be a helpful place to go.

I love a good story, whether it be in a video game, book, or show. I love to read, watch anime, do anything that presents a solid, enjoyable story. I also love to sing (though I don't do this professionally by any means!) and listen to music (Broadway OSTs, video game soundtracks, a myriad of things).

Thanks for welcoming me aboard!

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hey everyone!

I'm a college student studying graphic design, though I'd like to do animation eventually. I'm fairly introverted but not really shy, I'd say. I do like to make bad puns though!

I can't pinpoint exactly when I started having an interest in diapers...maybe around 2008 or so? I haven't really had anyone to talk to about this interest so I figured this would be a helpful place to go.

I love a good story, whether it be in a video game, book, or show. I love to read, watch anime, do anything that presents a solid, enjoyable story. I also love to sing (though I don't do this professionally by any means!) and listen to music (Broadway OSTs, video game soundtracks, a myriad of things).

Thanks for welcoming me aboard!

Hello and welcome to the site. You've written a great introduction thread. I too enjoy reading and I also write. I have several stories on this site in our story forum, the latest, "The House at the End of the Hill". I enjoy writing in the scary/horror genre.