• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
Diaper Lover
My name's Mario, I am 17 years old and I live in Baja California, Mexico (although I was born in Spain, lived a few years in there and then moved to Baja). I am a DL since I was young and I am really proud of being one (although really scared of people finding about it, but it's a risk I take). I find most of the AB/DL's to be really interesting people (the rest, may as well be hungry-perverts or idiots, no offense to anyone though). Anyway, putting the fetish out of the topic for a bit, I'm just a High School student who likes to hang out with his friends, playing videogames and a lot more. I also like listening music, I always try to find new genres I can listen to, but generally, I listen hard rock, metal (thrash, old-school heavy or speed <3), metalcore and progressive (Dream Theater, Rush, Pink Floyd, Bread, etc.). I also have other hobbies and interests but I don't want to make such a long introduction, so if you want to talk about anything and stuff, PM or add me to your MSN or whatever. See you around =).

Last edited:

Kovy

is back, baby!
Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Little, Carer
Welcome to ADISC!

DannyTheNinja

Banned
Role
Private
Another Metallica fan. Yessssssssssss.

Just wait'll mm3 gets here, he named all his computers after their songs :p

Welcome to ADISC, have a great time... and do check out the wiki :)

--Danny :ninja:

Role
Diaper Lover
@Kovalchuk: Thanks =).