Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrMcAwesome

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Carer
Greetings and salutations. I am someguy, you dont know me but may have heard of me, but thats not the point. I am here to just be me. so i should tell you about me. I am Irish and damn proud of it, i am living in offally and meath. My fav music is Psychobilly. I am a former pro wrestler, had to give it up because of my health. and at the moment i am on disability. i like to write stories aswell so when i finish one i will definitely post it here. I am looking forward to getting to know you guys

Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Carer
Welcome and what I think he was reffering to was that he was a pro-wrestler so you might have heard of him that way but you don't really know who he is outside of here of something like that.

Darkfinn

Banned
Role
Diaper Lover, Incontinent,
A former pro wrestler on disability at age 21? Sounds like a rough few years... what happened, if you don't mind sharing?

skinnypuppy

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Welcome to our community, someguy.

We love to have new people come in and get to know us. Look around and post where yo're interested in the conversation.

Stories: look at the Stories in Progress forum http://www.adisc.org/forum/stories-progress/ and decide if one of your stories might go in there in its unfinished state, to garner comments from other members. I think you will be pleasantly surprised at the level of involvement.

Last edited:

MrMcAwesome

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Carer
ok what i was reffering to was a futurama reference, when bender gets washed up on a desert island he writes a help me sign on the beach with rocks. and the "you dont know me but may have heard of me" is part of what he wrote, i liked the way it sounded and so i stole it. I dont think there is a chance that people would know me, i was only on the circuit for three years so i didnt get to much exposure