• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello

RoseofThorns

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
I'm rather new at this. I've been into wetting since I was a kid. I didn't as Mom was a stickler for that; we didn't even stop on road trips, you went at the rest stops and that was that. I got into nappies around college as while enjoying wetting, I didn't the cleanup. I've since learned that they offer comfort/stress relief, too, as I also have GI issues. Aside from that; I do work full time in medical billing. I love crafts; namely crocheting, beading and that sort. I've started making my own clothing, renaissance style. I love how comfortable and simple it is and yet nice enough to wear to work :) I'm looking for a space to talk about this side of me and not be judged or seen as weird.

Reactions: Jorelaxed, fleckothefennec and Kittyinpink

Therambler

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
RoseofThorns said:
I'm rather new at this. I've been into wetting since I was a kid. I didn't as Mom was a stickler for that; we didn't even stop on road trips, you went at the rest stops and that was that. I got into nappies around college as while enjoying wetting, I didn't the cleanup. I've since learned that they offer comfort/stress relief, too, as I also have GI issues. Aside from that; I do work full time in medical billing. I love crafts; namely crocheting, beading and that sort. I've started making my own clothing, renaissance style. I love how comfortable and simple it is and yet nice enough to wear to work :) I'm looking for a space to talk about this side of me and not be judged or seen as weird.