• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello to all, may your days be filled with relaxation and Diapers.

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaddedMC

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Private
Hello to all who decide to open my introduction, it is nice to see a civil community of which we can converse freely about a great passion we all hold near and dear. I have been wearing diapers for many years, only in private and the is the way I prefer to express myself. I have loved diapers ever since kindergarten, but I only started wearing them within the last decade. I love; Goodnites and Underjams, I would like to expand my inventory, but I need a good starting direction, I have considered the Well Beginnings from Walgreens because of the My Little Pony Designs, and the Rainbow Dash designs are just too cute! I am open to new ideas, but I do not like adult diapers, anyways it is nice to be apart of the community and I hope to learn more and more everyday.
(P.S.) Call me Life

Scaramouche

Lover of Life, Singer of Songs
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent