• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello, this is me :P

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jrw1329

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I'm not particularly good with these kinds of introductions, but I will do the best I can, while also referring to the nifty little "cheat sheet".

My name is Josh, and I'm currently a student working to become a science fiction writer. To describe my personality...normally I am fairly quiet, usually at first, I'm not super talkative with other people mainly because I don't know what to say. However, depending on the conversation I have with someone, and depending on how well I know the person, that tends to change.

I will get a little more specific about myself in a moment, but first I will talk a little about my interests in diapers. I can't remember exactly when I started having interests for them, but I have been interested in them for years. Only just about a year ago, I've started wearing them. In terms of regression, I can't say I've really looked into it, but who knows, maybe in the future.

Now then, onto other interests. I would say that, at heart, I am a gamer. I have been playing video games ever since I was in 1st grade, and don't intend to stop anytime soon. I primarily play on PC nowadays, but I do still own most of my consoles. Currently my play roster is Fallout 4, Dark Souls and a few different indie turn based games and city builders, and was gifted Life is Strange for the holidays and enjoyed it very much. As you might see here, I like to talk about different games :p