• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello from Coldsleeper

Coldsleeper

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hi,
I am an engineering student from Europe.

I have had an interest in diapers, mostly DL, since i can remember, which did not change so far. In the past year however, I have also discovered some AB tendencies, which helped me to get through some more difficult times.

I have always been interested in spending time in nature and I am basicaly addicted to DIY. My interests nowadays mostly include hiking, backpacking (yes, i am always cold in the mornings), a little bit of trail running, cycling, astrophotography and a little bit of landscape photography, making my own gear and optimising my existing gear for these activities (sometimes to ridiculous levels). In the past year I have also found interest in writing, mostly just journaling and a few essays.

As probably everyone, I have always felt quite lonely about this. I have been lurking around here for some time, and now, when I feel like I have accepted this side of me and see it in a more positive light, I have decided that I would like to be a part of the community and maybe even make some friends.

Reactions: LaLoneDigi and Edgewater
Welcome and enjoy

Reactions: Edgewater
Thank you

Reactions: Edgewater
Engineering is a large field, do have have a favorite? Your hobbies clearly align with being an engineer!
Welcome and be welcomed to the amazing world of ADISC! A wonderful place as near everyone here is wearing a diaper!
Enjoy!

Thanks

Not sure, if it is my favourite field, but I am studying nuclear engineering.