Hello Everyone!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ptdeath

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Hey people,

The system is telling me to introduce myself (which I was planning to do anyway), so I guess it's time I better had! Forum introductions of any kind are quite a new thing to me, as most online communities I've been in up to now frown upon them, believing the proof of the pudding to be the eating- and let newbies make a name for themselves on posts in real threads, believing introduction threads to be devoid of content; but I guess this way works also- particularly for a strong community-based site.

First off, I'm a UK university student and a Diaper Lover. I'm predominantly hetrosexual in orientation, and view my DL as a fetish as opposed to a lifestyle. However I am so deeply in the closet about this all that this is the first time I've even posted on the Internet about it, being a long-time lurker of ADBL sites for the past five or so years. I'd say I've been a DL all my life, however, starting with just fantasies and thoughts in my head as I went to bed from around the age of 8 years old. For some reason, I am far more interested in plastic diapers than cloth ones (perhaps its the crinkles) and whilst not an AB, I do enjoy the concept of baby items (such as pacifiers, onsies etc.) being used in a more bondage-like adult situation.