• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello Everybody

Status
Not open for further replies.

DprdDirtRider

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi! I'm not very good at intro's but i like being able to post comments and it is a requirement for this site so here I go. My name is Brandon. I live in Maine and am attending college for computer technology. I like to ride four-wheelers, go karts, dirt-bikes, and snowmobiles. I also like to work on cars. I was originally going to attend college for automotives but started getting sick of fixing cars everyday and pursued my interest in computer's. I am a DL and can remember having this interest since i was very young and my boyfriend of 9 months knows about this side of me. He does not like it but does not complain to much about it. He does randomly suggest that we go to a counselor about it tho. He does not care if i wear alone so i usually just wear when at home alone or at college but sometimes the urge to wear is to great and i wear around him. I think that i just got very off track there but w/e. That is my introduction, hope it was alright.

DanDyper

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Incontinent
  4. Carer
Welcome. You're gonna love the site. I'm new to the site as well and I have found everyone very helpful and straight forward. Enjoy.

P.S. If your going into Computer Technologies, you should look at the security side of it. We have a need (speaking from job experience).

GoldDragonAurkarm

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover