• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello and Happy New Year! :)

TimeWillTell

Nerdy Cloth DL
Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello,

Just thought I'd introduce myself. Longtime lurker, I'm just an introvert engineer 🤓 who enjoys gaming (sims and strategy mainly, also tabletop games).

What brought me here in the first place is diapers (obviously), mainly enjoy wearing / DL but not too much on the AB side. 🧷 I wear cloth diapers occasionally.

I'm quite techy and enjoy hardware and nerdy talk on those topics, and I'm also a longtime minecraft player (any building games really, started with duplos then legos got me through my teens!). I also enjoy the survival aspect of video-games, 🏕️ but honestly nothing beats real-life building games ^,^

I'm mainly here to browse your stories and get support through reading your experiences - ngl cloth diapers are more complicated than I thought! 😝

Cheers All and have a wonderful 2023!

Reactions: LaLoneDigi

Forced

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Welcome and enjoy

Reactions: TimeWillTell

Weewilly

Scottish, introvert and incontinent
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
  2. Carer
TimeWillTell said:
Hello,

Just thought I'd introduce myself. Longtime lurker, I'm just an introvert engineer 🤓 who enjoys gaming (sims and strategy mainly, also tabletop games).

What brought me here in the first place is diapers (obviously), mainly enjoy wearing / DL but not too much on the AB side. 🧷 I wear cloth diapers occasionally.